Reserve today for summer 2020
Choose the best units available
Panora Tower
Condo rentals: true freedom
Rental condos to meet your needs in the heart of Montreal

Take flight with Voltige

Voltige spreads its wings and unveils an integrated TOD project (Transit-oriented development). This development’s approach favours urban links and public transit, where residents can easily access a hub of services and shopping facilities on foot (within a range of 600 meters), as well as a collective transit station.

Modernism meets green spaces to offer you a high-end, accessible and simply incomparable environment. Featuring apartments for rent, commercial spaces and offices, Voltige has 5 separate phases.

Panora: the first phase

Panora Tower will offer condominiums and penthouses for rent. The project will feature many indoor and outdoor common areas, including an urban chalet, a gym, a swimming pool, a relaxation area, a community garden and a superb rooftop terrace.

A prime location

Promoting proximity to public transit and rapid access to major roads, Voltige is located in the heart of the Ahuntsic-Cartierville neighbourhood, on the edge of rue Sauvé Ouest, within walking distance of the Ahuntsic train station, just steps from Marché Central and very close to many parks, sports complexes, libraries and more!

A unifying living environment

Fly away to an exceptional everyday life combining the proximity of convenience stores, the dynamic rhythm of playgrounds and sports areas, as well as the tranquility of relaxation areas. At the centre of this vast project, you will find a central park, the true heart of the neighbourhood.

Follow the evolution of Voltige

Stay tuned so you don’t miss a thing about the progress of this exceptional living environment!

Does Voltige make you dream big?

Fill out an information request!

Réservez dès maintenant pour été 2020
Choisissez les meilleures unités disponibles
Tour Panora
La vraie liberté des condos locatifs
Des condos locatifs à la hauteur de vos besoins au coeur de montréal

Prenez votre envol avec Voltige

Voltige déploie ses ailes et vous dévoile un projet intégré TOD (Transit-oriented development). Ce développement est une approche visant à favoriser l’articulation de l’urbanisation et du transport collectif dont les habitants peuvent facilement accéder à pied (c’est-à-dire dans un rayon approximatif de 600 mètres) à un noyau de services et de commerces, et à une station de transport collectif.

La modernité côtoie les espaces verts pour vous offrir un environnement haut de gamme, accessible et tout simplement incomparable.  Proposant à la fois des condos, des espaces commerciaux, Voltige totalise 5 phases distinctes.

Panora: la première phase

La tour Panora offrira des condominiums et penthouses à la location. Le projet sera équipé de nombreuses aires communes intérieures et extérieures, dont un chalet urbain, un gym, une piscine, une aire de détente, un jardin communautaire et une superbe terrasse sur le toit.

Un emplacement de choix

Favorisant la proximité des transports en commun et un accès rapide aux grands axes routiers, Voltige est situé au cœur du quartier Ahuntsic-Cartierville, en bordure de la rue sauvé ouest, à distance de marche de la gare de train Ahuntsic, à deux pas du marché central et tout près de nombreux parcs, complexes sportifs, bibliothèques et plus encore!

Un milieu de vie rassembleur

Envolez-vous vers un quotidien d’exception conjuguant à la fois la praticabilité des commerces de proximité, le rythme dynamique des aires de jeux et de sport ainsi que la tranquillité des espaces de détente. Au centre de ce vaste projet, vous retrouverez un parc central, véritable axe vert du quartier.

Suivez l’évolution de Voltige

Restez à l’affut pour ne rien manquer de la progression de ce milieu de vie exceptionnel!

Voltige vous fait rêver?

Remplissez une demande d’information!